EXIT THIS SITE NOW

Contact Us

Embrave Agency to End Violence
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 45070
Mississauga, ON L5G 1C9

Administrative Office
Telephone: (905) 403-9691
Fax: (905) 403-9808


    Staff Directory

    Sharon Floyd
    Chief Executive Officer
    (905) 403-9691 ext. 2224
    sharon@embrave.ca

    Jan Rodman
    Business Manager
    (905) 403-9691 ext. 2230
    businessmanager@embrave.ca

    Rebecca Rogers
    Director of Advocacy, Communication and Programs
    (905) 403-9691 ext. 2222
    rebecca@embrave.ca

    Julie Anne Shultz
    Development Manager
    (905) 403-9691 ext. 2223
    development@embrave.ca

    Elizabeth Nielsen
    ​Executive Assistant
    (905) 403-9691 ext. 2235
    executiveassistant@embrave.ca

    Savroop Shergill
    Manager of Programs and Services
    (905) 403-9691 ext. 2273
    savroop@embrave.ca

    Jhoanel Lucero Ruiz
    Program and Services Coordinator
    (905) 403-9691 ext. 2270
    jhoanel@embrave.ca 

    Sandra Elder
    Office Administrator/Bookkeeper
    (905) 403-9691 ext. 2239
    bookkeeper@embrave.ca

    Sabrina Wisson
    Office Coordinator
    (905) 403-9691 ext. 2274
    sabrina@embrave.ca

    South Shelter Crisis Line
    Tel: (905) 403-0864
    TTY Line: (905) 403-0453
    Fax: (905) 403-9044
    womensadvocatesouth@embrave.ca

    North Shelter Crisis Line
    Tel: (905) 676-8515
    TTY Line: (905) 676-0284
    Fax: (905) 676-1187
    womensadvocatesnorth@embrave.ca

    Amber Dawe
    South Shelter Program Supervisor
    (905) 403-9691 ext. 2227
    amber@embrave.ca

    Vino Mahenthiran
    North Shelter Program Supervisor
    (905) 676-0923 ext. 2221
    vino@embrave.ca


    Seema Allahdini
    Community Support & Outreach Program Supervisor
    (905) 403-9691 ext. 2240
    seema@embrave.ca

    Community Support and Outreach Program (THSP):
    Intake Line: (905) 676-0257
    TTY Line: (905) 676-1413
    Fax: (905) 676-0737

    Rebecca Pacheco
    Public Education & Community Collaboration Coordinator
    (905) 403-9691 ext. 2275
    rebeccap@embrave.ca

    Luxana Ramesh
    BraveSpaces: Public Education Project Coordinator
    (905) 403-9691 ext. 2272
    luxana@embrave.ca


    Team Coordinator
    (905) 403-9691 ext. 2264