EXIT THIS SITE NOW

Contact Us

Embrave Agency to End Violence
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 45070
Mississauga, ON L5G 1C9

Administrative Office
Telephone: (905) 403-9691
Fax: (905) 403-9808


    Staff Directory

    Sharon Floyd
    Executive Director
    (905) 403-9691 ext. 2224
    sharon@embrave.ca

    Jan Rodman
    Business Manager
    (905) 403-9691 ext. 2230
    businessmanager@embrave.ca

    Rebecca Rogers
    Manager of Programs and Services
    Tel: (905) 403-9691 ext. 2222
    rebecca@embrave.ca

    Julie Anne Shultz
    Development Manager
    (905) 403-9691 ext. 2223
    development@embrave.ca

    Vacant
    ​Executive Assistant to the Executive Director
    ​(905) 403-9691 ext. 2235
    executiveassistant@embrave.ca

    Jhoanel Lucero
    Program and Services Coordinator
    (905) 403-9691 ext. 2270
    jhoanel@embrave.ca 

    Kimiko Royer
    Office Administrator
    (905) 403-9691 ext. 2239
    kimiko@embrave.ca

    Program Support: South Shelter Crisis Line
    Tel: (905) 403-0864
    TTY Line: (905) 403-0453
    Fax: (905) 403-9044
    womensadvocatesouth@embrave.ca

    North Shelter Crisis Line
    Tel: (905) 676-8515
    TTY Line: (905) 676-0284
    Fax: (905) 676-1187
    womensadvocatesnorth@embrave.ca

    Samiya Kebir
    South Shelter Program Supervisor
    (905) 403-9691 ext. 2227
    samiya@interimplace.com

    Vacant
    North Shelter Program Supervisor
    905-676-0923 ext. 2221


    Seema Allahdini
    Outreach Program Supervisor
    (905) 403-9691 ext. 2240
    seema@embrave.ca

    Community Support and Outreach Program (THSP):
    Intake Line: (905) 676-0257
    TTY Line: (905) 676-1413
    Fax: (905) 676-0737

    PCAWA Coordinator
    (905) 823-3441
    pcawa@embrave.ca

    Vino Mahenthiran
    Team Coordinator
    (905) 403-9691 ext. 2264
    vino@interimplace.com